Gifts From the Internet – Jurassic Heart

Imagine a world where love has no boundaries. No class or race divides. Girl can love boy, boy can love boy, girl can love dinosaur. A true Utopia….

This is a thing that is real and that you can experience right now.

I had Jurassic Heart bounce through my Twitter feed and…. I have no idea. I’m not sure if this is a parody or a homage to the Japanese dating sim, but who cares? It’s kinda weird and silly and if you get the good ending you see a T-Rex playing a ukulele which is worth it in itself. And I want to share the love with you all.

To be honest, I’m just jealous I didn’t come up with the title myself.


What Are Your Thoughts?

