For Lack of Better Words

Between finishing up moving house this weekend, and my PC and internet working together to overthrow the slavish, tyrannical rule I hold over them, I haven’t had a chance to write about anything.

So while I put together some coherent ideas in a proper post, I thought I might just update you on some things to look out for here soon.

Bioshock Infinite – the latest in the series of interactive commentaries on the ownership of sweat doesn’t even take place in a decaying underwater city. Whatever next?! Having finally got my hands on a copy, I’ll be splicing out some words on it later this week.

Dishonored: Knife of Dunwall – my favourite game of last year is getting a healthy dose of extra story goodness, so I’ll be bringing you my Opinions on that when I can.

KSP Flight Log 2 – getting to the moon is hard, you guys! Soon I’ll have enough scrap metal to build a ladder there.

All this and maybe a little bit more, you lucky people! My graphics tablet also arrived yesterday, so I might even get some doodles up for you guys.

What fun, eh?


What Are Your Thoughts?

