Coming Soon – KSP Flight Logs

I’m loving the Kerbal Space Program alpha at the moment. Its a powerful little simulator with some fairly complex maths going on under the hood in order to make it work.

I am however, terrible at it. I’m starting to feel less like NASA mission control and more like a teenager strapping hamsters to fireworks.

Soon I’m going to start documenting these failures in the hopes that I will achieve successful orbit. Or at least until I kill so many Kerbals in fiery metal wrecks that their screams keep me up at night.

Stay tuned!


What Are Your Thoughts?

